Beneath London’s Fog

$12.99

SKU: beneath-london's-fog Categories: ,

Description

Fans of Edgar Allan Poe, Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, HP Lovecraft and Anne Rice will love this novella!

Jonathan is the immortal master of Raven Hollow Manor – a decrepit mansion riddled with superstition, murder and restless ghosts. Beneath it lies a restless malice.

Its previous owner driven mad, violently kills his guests with a rusted ax, creating the perfect venue for Jonathan to seclude himself in a prison of his own device.

When the streets of London begin to run red with blood; the bodies exhibiting disturbing signs and baffling wounds, the identity of the killer remains elusive to police.

The bodies are just the beginning of Jonathan’s troubles. A mysterious letter accusing Jonathan of committing the murders appear, raising suspicion in the police. Hidden beneath the mangled bodies, Jonathan soon realizes he is being forced to face demons he thought died in a forlorn past he attempted to escape.

One thing Jonathan knows for certain: He must deal with the demons of his past if he is to survive his future. Not only him but those he has come to love as well.

See what readers are saying on Goodreads!

Also Available via Amazon, Kobo, BN.com and many more!

Check out our upcoming titles in our store!

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beneath London’s Fog”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *