[Cover Reveal] Reckless Attraction by JJ Knight

Reckless Attraction
J.J. Knight
Publication date: July 9th 2018
Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance

I wish this were the usual love story.

Boy meets girl.

Boy falls in love.

They live happily ever after.

But it’s not.

In this one, I find the most awesome girl. Chloe. Smart. Funny. Sexy as sin. With convictions. She takes risks for what she believes in.

We connect. Completely. Awesomely. It’s literally the best feeling.

But then she screws me over in the worst possible way.

__

Hudson, shut up.

You’re the one who calls yourself “Reckless.”

You’re the one who pummels people’s faces just to get your rocks off.

It’s not my fault that your ambition in MMA runs up against my need for action. I protect the innocent. You fight them.

And I can’t help that we had this instant chemistry, a powerful explosive connection I didn’t even know could exist.

But you are who you are.

And I am who I am.

I just wish you weren’t the perfect man for me.

____

Fans of Uncaged Love and Fight for Her will see their favorite characters Colt & Jo and Parker & Maddie as they try to help this MMA fighter and his new love untangle their destiny.

Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes & Noble / iBooks / Kobo / Google Play

 

Author Bio:

JJ Knight is the author of multiple bestselling series and serials.

Reading order:

Single Dad on Top (standalone, but fans asked for a sequel!)

Single Dad Plus One

Morris Music with rock star Dylan and music label intern Jessie

Revenge #1

Revenge #2

Revenge #3

Revenge #4

Revenge #5

Blue Shoes #1

Blue Shoes #2

Blue Shoes #3

Uncaged Love with the MMA fighters Colt “Gunner” Mcclure & Jo “Hurricane” Jones

Uncaged Love #1

Uncaged Love #2

Uncaged Love #3

Uncaged Love #4

Uncaged Love #5

Uncaged Love #6

Fight for Her with MMA fighter Parker “Power Play” & Maddie (and wee Lily)

Fight for Her #1

Fight for Her #2

Fight for Her #3

Fight for Her #4

New reader? You can start with any book labeled #1!

Come chat with JJ and other fans on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/jjknightauthor

Sign up for emails from JJ: http://www.jjknight.com

Get a text when JJ has a new book: text the word “knight” to 77948

Website / Goodreads / Facebook

 

GIVEAWAY!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

XBTBanner1

 

Advertisements

Published by

Blaise Ramsay

FyreSyde Publishing owner and founder Blaise Ramsay started out her creative career in the conceptual art and design industry. For fifteen years she spent her time crafting characters and world for others. Recently she shifted her attention to the world of literature where she writes mostly paranormal romance. Her debut title, Blessing of Luna is the first of four books in the Wolfgods series. A portion of the proceeds of her book sales go to help charities. When Blaise isn't busy working with sexy wolf boys, she can be found reviewing books for fellow authors, working for a few tour companies, holding interviews and offering guest posts. A professional book blogger, mom, wife and full blood Texan, Blaise loves nothing more than helping others, meeting new people and coaching folks in Scrivener. If you would like to get in touch with Blaise, the best way to contact her would be via email at bramsayauthor@gmail.com. She loves to hear from people and get questions from her readers.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s